Adjust text size

Testimonials
Testimonials
Dhven Shah <dhvenshah.svkm@gmail.com>
 
Respected Mam , 
 
Thank you for organizing such a great Father’s Day event I had actually felt that I was back in my school days .There is a great take away from this event and this has been all possible because of you and your team efforts. This event was overall well organized and well themed .It has been a privilege to be a part of this event along with all the other father's present here. Looking forward for more such event with kids .Thanking  you once again for such a memorable day ……
 
Jenil shah 
Dhven father 
---------------------------------------------- 
SEP
 
Gratitude and Appreciation
 
 
Viraaj Agrawal <viraajagrawal.svkm@gmail.com>
Sat, Jul 30, 2022, 4:05 PM
 
to me
 
Respected Teachers
 
It was great to know the efforts you all are taking to make kids understand concepts . 
 
Further we got a good insight in today's SEP,  about way forward today. Great efforts ..Gratitude!!
 
Regards 
Parents
---------------------------------------------- 
Sports Day
 
 A Thank You Message
Kavir jain
 
Dear HRTs & P.E. teachers,
 
We wanted to express our heartfelt appreciation for your efforts in helping Kavir to prepare for his sports day. Your guidance and encouragement have meant the world to him, and he has thoroughly enjoyed participating in different races.
 
Not only have you honed his physical abilities and sportsmanship, but you have also instilled in him the importance of participation and the virtues of teamwork.
 
Your dedication and support are truly admirable that he didn't cry for medal even after losing the race. Watching him participating in race was a proud moment for us. We are deeply grateful for all that you have done for our son.
 
Thank you Vrinda teacher and Ayesha teacher for everything. Your talent and passion as a teacher and coach make you an invaluable presence in Kavir's life.
 
Sincerely,
Proud parents 
Taruna & Yash Jain
 
---------------------------------------------- 
Thank you teachers for Mother s day.
 
Kiyana Sheth <kiyanasheth.svkm@gmail.com>
 
Dear Teachers and Svkm Management. 
I would like to say a  big thank you to you for organizing such a wonderful mother's day Event for us .. its was just amazing..and unforgettable for me..had so much fun ..thank you for your efforts n hard work for us .. its really means a lot to me .. Thank u.
 
KIYANA 'MOTHER
KUMKUM
 
---------------------------------------------- 
Appreciation Post!
 
Udyat Bhartia <udyatbhartia.svkm@gmail.com>
 
 
 
Dear HRT'S,
It was a wonderful event!! We all had a great time. Looking forward for more such events!! Very well organised... Thank you so much! 
 
 
Warm Regards,
Udyat Bhartia
Jr kg B 
---------------------------------------------- 
 
Thank you
Aahir Shah <aahirshah.svkm@gmail.com>
 
 
to principal, pre-primary, me
 
 
Dear Principal Sir, Pre-primary coordinators and Teachers,
 
On behalf of all the moms of Junior Kg. D., I would like to thank you for organising such a lovely, fun filled and fantabulous “Musical Extravaganza” event.
 
Thank you for the awesome time we experienced and of course for the yummy snack boxes.
 
Appreciate all the efforts you all have put for us.
 
Thank you  
 
Thanks & Regards,
Shaili Shah
(Mom of Aahir)
---------------------------------------------- 
 
Thanks giving mail for mother's day event.
 
 
jr kg D <juniorkgd.svkm@gmail.com>
 
 
Dear Madam ,
 
From bottom of my heart I would like to thank you all for the wonderful event that was held on mothers' day . We really appreciate it and enjoyed the event very much . It was a great and remarkable efforts.
 
Once again we will like to appreciate the efforts of all the coordinators for the same.
 
Thank you
 
Dipali J Shah 
Mother of Dhynaa Shah
 
---------------------------------------------- 
Thank you
 
jr kg D juniorkgd.svkm@gmail.com
 
Dear teachers,
We would like to thank you for the wonderfully organised event on Saturday morning.
The music team was fabulous!! We feel lucky for our children to have teachers like them. 
It means a lot to us that you gave us your time and energies to make such beautiful memories which we will cherish forever.
Thank you once again!
Looking forward to being a part of many more similar events in the future.
 
Have a lovely week ahead,
Achira Ladhani.
 
---------------------------------------------- 
Re: Krishika explained about insects done at school.
 
JR A <juniorkga.svkm@gmail.com>
 
On Wed, 14 Sep, 2022, 21:44 Krishika Mehta, <krishikamehta.svkm@gmail.com> wrote:
Hi
It’s my pleasure to share this note with you about krishika. When I asked her about what insects teacher have shown you in school and it’s characteristic.
Back to back in this order she said it with its 1 character.
I would like to appreciate teachers efforts that have taken for kids.
 
Please check the attached picture.
 
Thank you 
Regards 
Arti Mehta 
 
---------------------------------------------- 
Re: Appreciation note
 
JR A <juniorkga.svkm@gmail.com>
 
 
On Fri, Jul 8, 2022 at 3:56 PM Yuvaan Maheshwari <yuvaanmaheshwari.svkm@gmail.com> wrote:
Hii HRTs,
 
Thank you so much for the efforts that you people take to celebrate any event, to click the pictures and send it to us in just a few hours properly edited and formatted.. and also to deliver the concepts to the child. 
It's all worth it when Yuvaan sings the rhyme all day at home and explains me the concept in his own words. Tells the story being told in class.
Thank you for being his mentors Miss Aditi and Miss Ketki
 
Thanks and regards
Mamta Maheshwari
 
---------------------------------------------- 
 
'Endangered animals' concept 
 
Appreciation mail
 
 
Vansh Doshi <vanshdoshi.svkm@gmail.com>
 
---------------------------------------------- 
 
Hello maam
 
This is Vansh Doshi's mom here appreciating Ayesha maam & Vrinda maam for the current 'Endangered animals' concept you guys have been teaching our kids ! 
 
The concept is so well taught and brainstormed with the kids and hence Vansh is really gaining great knowledge and enjoying the topic ! He is constantly curious to know more about it and asking me to read and show more videos regarding the same.
 
Thanks a lot for all the efforts put in everytime for a better understanding of each topic.
 
 
Thanks & regards
Mausam Doshi
 
---------------------------------------------- 
 
Water cycle concept 
 
Appreciation post.
 
jr kg D <juniorkgd.svkm@gmail.com>
 
 
 
Respected homeroom teacher this appreciation post has to come. Samarth said “condensation, evaporation, dust, steam, cloud, sun, water, arrow, water lake “these words were used today by him. I ‘m super happy to see Samarth is under excellent teacher who puts so much of efforts and make sure he understand everything.
super job done very happy n contended to be part of svkm. looking forward for more such things. 
Thank you  
 
---------------------------------------------- 
 Appreciation for your efforts
 
JR A <juniorkga.svkm@gmail.com>
 
Dear teachers,
 
Thank you so much for your hard work and for ensuring that our parents feel welcomed. 
They had a very a good time yesterday.
 
Thank you to both of you - Aditi Miss and Ketki Miss.
 
Regards,
Gora
---------------------------------------------- 
 
Re: Thank you Note for Grandparents
 
Yaana Shah <yaanashah18.svkm@gmail.com>
 
Hello Mam,
 
This is a special msg from Yaanas grand parents.
 
They said that they felt extremely honored and loved..also they were happy to get an opportunity to see the children's school classroom friends..
 
And they were very very happy to see the treatment teachers extended towards them..
 
A very big thank you from their end to both the teachers.
 
 
Thank you Note from parents
 
jr kg D <juniorkgd.svkm@gmail.com>
 
---------------------------------------------- 
 
Respected Homeroom teachers 
 
Good evening 
 
I'm Sayesha's mother, Neha. Just wanted to thank you both and the school for organising such an amazing event at school.
My mother was overwhelmed by your hospitality and the chance you all have given the grandparents to have a one to one interaction with the kids.
She just can’t stop praising Disha Ma'am and Chhaya Ma'am for being so sweet, courteous and respectful towards her. She is saying till the time she was there both the teachers adorned such a beautiful smile on their faces that the kids would also love to attend the school with such teachers.
Mom also appreciated the way Disha Ma'am escorted her till the school gate.
Thank you for making the day so special for my mother and my daughter. I know I can't thank you'll enough for this.
 
Yours sincerely
Neha Agrawal. 
 
---------------------------------------------- 
 
Thank you Note from Grandparents
 
jr kg D juniorkgd.svkm@gmail.com
 
 
Dear Teachers,
 
The grandparents had an amazing time as well. They were very excited to go to school, bit skeptical since they were nervous about their respective activities.
 
But they loved the school atmosphere and the warmth extended to them by you teachers.
 
So thank you for arranging this event where they could also experience the school atmosphere again.
Regards,
 
 
Palak Parikh
Mother- Dhaani Parikh
 
---------------------------------------------- 
 
Thank you Note for Grandparents
 
jr kg D <juniorkgd.svkm@gmail.com>
 
Dear HRTs
 
It was pleasure to be in SVKM J V Parekh International school with all kids, teachers and friends. Thank you so much for your great hospitality. Would love to come again and be with kids many more times    
 
Thanks
Sonia Makhija
Samayra’s Nani
 
---------------------------------------------- 
 
Appreciation Post!!
 
 
Udyat Bhartia <udyatbhartia.svkm@gmail.com>
 
 
Dear HRT'S,
Thank you so much for sharing these memorable moments with us. Udyat's grandparents had a great time! 
 
 
Warm Regards,
Udyat Bhartia
Jr kg B
 
---------------------------------------------- 
Nursery A
Back to school event
 
Sinan Bhamani <sinanbhamani.svkm@gmail.com>
 
Dear Urvi and Pooja Teachers,
 
Thank you for arranging such a grand event for the fathers.
 
We really appreciate your and entire nursery teams efforts along with the coaches and music team.
 
Sinan's dad really enjoyed this event and will look forward to many more such events.
 
Please do extend our appreciation to all those who have made this event possible.
 
Thanks and Regards
Rohin and Natasha Bhamani
Sinan's Parents
 
---------------------------------------------- 
Fathers Day Event
 
Aarushi Kothari <aarushikothari.svkm@gmail.com>
 
to me
 
Hello ma'am,
 
I would like to Thank You all for such a wonderful event. All fathers had a blast and got to connect with each other. 
Everything  was very well planned .Food was very good too. 
Thank you for working so hard for putting this event together.
 
Thanks
Hetal Kothari. 
 
---------------------------------------------- 
Thank You for Back to school.
 
Aadya Trivedi <aadyatrivedi.svkm@gmail.com>
 
to me
 
Dear Teacher,
Aadya’s Dad immensely enjoyed the event… Kudos to You Teachers.   
Regards,
Esha Trivedi
 
---------------------------------------------- 
Nursery B
Re: Feedback for Fathers Days event
 
Nursery B <nurseryb.svkm@gmail.com>
Sep 19, 2022, 1:39 PM
 
Dear Teacher,
 
I would like to start this email with a big Thank you !!
We really enjoyed the event thoroughly. 
Also we got to know different areas, facilities the school has along with such enthusiastic staff. 
 
We are glad to know that our kids will enjoy and learn so many activities in school  apart from regular studies.
 
 
Vineet Thakkar
(Mivaan and Mitansh's Father)
 
---------------------------------------------- 
Nursery C
 
Letter of appreciation for the wonderful Father’s Day celebration
Inbox
 
Anira Jalan <anirajalan.svkm@gmail.com>
 
 
Dear ma’m,
 
It gives me immense pleasure to acknowledge and appreciate the efforts put by your entire team to make the Father’s Day celebration super entertaining for all the fathers who attended it. When school arrange something like this, fathers feel even more connected with their kids and the institute where the kids are studying.
 
It was indeed an outstanding experience for me and I’m sure same goes for other fathers too. Except my body was sore for almost 3-4 days after doing so many activities :). 
 
Just one suggestion which I gave that day also, we would appreciate it even more if you include our kids in such celebrations because Father’s Day celebration doesn’t make sense without kids.
 
Keep up the good work and thank you for having me there.
 
Regards,
 
Rishi Jalan
F/O Anira Jalan
+91 9820707544
 
---------------------------------------------- 
Nursery D
 
“Back To School” event
 
Dear Homeroom Teacher & the entire Faculty, 
 
A sincere thanks for taking me "back to school ". The entire event truly warmed a few memories of my school days. 
 
It's was not only a greater chance to re-live our school activities but also provided a platform to meet other fathers. 
 
The close look at the facilities of the school and interaction with the teachers & coaches have further grown my conviction that my child is going to a great school.
 
Thanks once again. 
 
Regards 
Farhan Karachiwala
 
Ps - wouldn't mind doing this more often 
 
 
 
Thank You! - Back to School Event
 
A Big Thank You for putting in time and effort to organise the event for us. Really appreciate the gesture and the connect that it developed.
 
This was one of the best Saturday's I had in years and this was the first time I actually spent so much time in school post my school days. 
 
It was good to meet the Coaches, Music teachers, Didi's and especially Tejal & Anusha Teacher who Ajooni very fondly talks about every day. Spending time in the school and interacting with you all also give me comfort that Ajooni is getting quality education and guidance. 
 
I really like the humbleness, softness, care and warmth that is always there and I believe this will make Ajooni & her Parents better humans in life. 
 
Looking forward to more such events. One thing I would like to add will be to show us 15-20 minutes of our children's activities in school, since as fathers we mostly miss this aspect. 
 
Thank You so much and really Appreciate Your time!
 
Regards
Robin 
 
---------------------------------------------- 
Nursery A
 
Appreciate the celebrations
 
Sinan Bhamani <sinanbhamani.svkm@gmail.com>
 
to me
 
 
Dear Pooja Ma'am and Urvi Ma'am,
 
We would like to say a thank you for all the celebration that has been happening at school and the learnings kids are gaining from it.
 
Sinan feels very excited to attend all these celebrations.
 
We appreciate the small gifts that comes along it really makes him happy.
 
Appreciate all your efforts.
 
Nana Munna Rahi sung by him was the highlight of our Independence day celebration.
 
Thank you once again
Rohin and Natasha
Sinan's Parents
---------------------------------------------- 
Nursery C
 
Appreciation | Aarav Kulkarni
 
 
Aarav Kulkarni
 
Dear Manmeet Miss & Simran Miss,
 
Compliments of the season and wish you a very Happy New Year !
We knew from the minute we first stepped into your classroom that you both were dedicated and energetic teachers. You both have made Aarav’s first year at school so memorable by creating a nurturing, caring and engaging environment. You have moulded Aarav into someone who is excited about school and genuinely curious.
You taught Aarav to imagine, be inquisitive, explore and try to solve problems on his own. We can never thank you enough for infusing positive feeling about school in him during his foundational year. We are so grateful that our child has had the opportunity to get off on the right foot for what we hope will be a lifetime love of learning. 
We know that it’s a lot of hard work to shape little minds, so we would like to take a little moment and Thank You both for your patience, kindness and enthusiasm towards Aarav. You both are wonderful teachers. 
Thank you again for your extraordinary work !
Thanks & Regards
Prajakta & Gaurav
 
---------------------------------------------- 
Nursery D
Post of Appreciation.
 
Respected Home room teachers. 
 
We,the parents of Riaan Gujarathi Nursery-D are so overwhelmed to see Riaan growing so well in all the aspects. 
We see a  change in Riaan’s behaviour socially, physically and mentally for the sake of good.
He has started remembering and narrating stories with the morals, he talks to me in english like two words, he is being more enthusiastic and curious to know new things, i see him getting disciplined day by day.
The pictures of our kids celebrating days and occasions and those videos that were presented and the change we see everyday in him shows the efforts you all are making behind every kid. 
Riaan narrating his favourite toy in front of the class was a win win for us. 
Thankyou Mam for all the efforts and hardwork.
Now, Riaan tells me that he is enjoying school so much and we feel so good to hear that. 
 
Appreciation Email
 
Dear Homeroom Teachers,
 
We truly appreciate you and your time spent helping our kids in many ways.
Thank you for your patience throughout the time in class and making them enjoy every minute.You teach with love, effort and energy that draws in our child. You’ve encouraged them to grow with warmth and caring.
 
Once again thank you very much.
 
Regards,
Ushma Sanghvi
 
 
 
Appreciation Email
 
Hello Ma'am,
I would like to take this opportunity to thank you and all the other teachers who have come together to organise events such as father's day, mother's day as well as grand parents day.
These are well appreciated and we have thoroughly enjoyed ourselves.
Please do continue doing these creative and innovative sessions.
Thanks again 
 
Regards,
Kanika and Karan Nanda
Parents of Kiaan Nanda
 
 
 
Appreciation Email
 
On behalf of all the parents and myself of course, I would like to extend utmost appreciation to all of you who have made these past two festival celebrations such a hit. 
 
You all put in so much of effort; whether it's decor, planning the events and in general handling our tots with so much love and care. 
 
We are so glad to be part of SVKM. 
 
Thank you once again Aditi and Heema Ma'am and Hats off to Tejal Teacher and Anusha Teacher. 
 
We look forward to many such fun events. 
 
Regards, 
 
Nursery D Parents! 
 
---------------------------------------------- 
(Grandparents day)
 
Kahaan Chheda <kahaanchheda.svkm@gmail.com>
 
 
Hello Homeroom Teachers,
Grand parent event was very well organised . Kahaan's Grand Parents enjoyed a lot .
Thank you for such a nice arrangements.
 
Mark our attendence on Mothers event on Saturday 
 
 
Thank you for the Grandparents day
 
Bhakti Bhatt <bhaktibhatt.svkm@gmail.com>
 
 
Dear teachers and team, 
 
A huge thank you to u and the team for arranging such a a great day for all our grandparents. They enjoyed a lot. Appreciate everyone's effort to make this a memorable day for the grandparents and the kids as well. 
 
Thank you again
Sonal Trivedi-Bhatt
 
 
Super Hit Event - Grandparents day
 
Sinan Bhamani <sinanbhamani.svkm@gmail.com>
 
 
 
Dear Urvi Teacher and Pooja Teacher,
 
I guess I am running out of words to praise and appreciate the events and days you both along with the nursery team have been organizing..
 
Grandparents day was a super duper hit for both sinan and his grandparents, they were so happy when they came out.
 
His grandparents were all praises and were impressed by the way the event was organized. Not just that they were Highly impressed by you both. They also appreciated the way they were greeted by school support staff (Sercuity guards etc.)
 
Thanks for this lovely event and most importantly thank you for being a part of our journey to inculcate the much needed value towards family in our kids.
 
Also to add thanks to your efforts Rohin (Sinan's Dad) and I got a pat on our back for selecting best school for sinan.
 
On a lighter note, with this track record can't wait for Mother's Day.
 
Warm Regards
Rohin and Natasha.
 
 
Thank you for the wonderful G'parents day event
 
Chinmay Deshpande <chinmaydeshpande.svkm@gmail.com>
 
 
 
Dear HRTs,
 
We have heard rave reviews of yesterday's Grandparents' day celebration from Chinmay's Nana Nani and Dada Dadi. Both sets of grandparents were extremely pleased with the experience and felt like they have visited their own childhood again. In their words, 'it was neatly organised, well- executed and full of warmth and creativity' . A big applause to teachers, didis and everyone who contributed to make this event a great success.
 
Thank you very much for taking such a good care of our 'older children' :)
 
Regards,
Manasi and Kapil Deshpande 
 
 
 
Grandparents Day - A big Thank you teachers!
 
Shrey Shah <shreyshah.svkm@gmail.com>
 
 
 
Dear Teachers,
Shrey's grandmothers (Nani and Dadi) thoroughly enjoyed the event today morning. They appreciated your efforts, your organization methods and the entire planning and execution of the event. They were delighted to spend such a wonderful time with their grandson!
 
They were especially happy to see that Shrey is in a beautiful learning environment and in the hands of excellent teachers!.
 
I would like to extend my Thank You to all the teachers involved for this wonderful fun-filled event.  
 
Regards,
Nisha Shah
 
 
Grand parents day feedback
 
Vedika Purohit <vedikapurohit.svkm@gmail.com>
 
to Nurserya.svkm
 
 
Hello ma'am,
 
A very big Thank You for today's event. It was really an awesome day for the Grand Parents. They enjoyed alot. They really liked alot the way they have been given respect and co-operation from you all..    
 
Thank you once again.
 
Thanks 
 
Grandparents Day - Nivaan Vora
 
Nivaan Vora <nivaanvora.svkm@gmail.com>
 
 
 
Dear Teachers,
 
Thank you so much for organising such a wonderful event for the grandparents. Nivaan’s grandfather felt very special and had a great time.
Kudos to your immense hard work to make it happen.
 
Thanks,
 
 
 
Nursery A
 
Appreciation Post Grandparents day
 
Veer Damani <veerdamani.svkm@gmail.com>
 
 
 
Dear Home Room Teachers,
 
You guys have done a great job with this grandparents day celebration. I am so impressed with your dedication to the holistic development of the children. I am sure all this requires a lot of effort and i can see so many changes in Veer already. He has grown so much since then.
 
The art activity also surpassed my expectations and believe me it will make a significant impact on the relationship children share with their grandparents.
 
Thank you once again for all your selfless efforts.
 
 
Thank you Grandparents day
 
Aarushi Kothari <aarushikothari.svkm@gmail.com>
 
 
 
Hello ma'am
 
Grandparents  day was a Superhit event . They had a great time and were so happy . All the preparation  and planning  was just perfect.  I feel so proud to be associated  to such good institution  and have such amazing  faculty .You all really try hardest to make every event memorable  and special  for us. 
 
Thank you
Hetal Kothari.
 
 
 
 
Nursery C
 
A great experience
Inbox
 
Sarthak Sheth <sarthaksheth11.svkm@gmail.com>
 
 
 
Dear Ma'am, 
 
Thank you so much for organizing grandparent’s day in school. They really enjoyed it. All the efforts which all teacher had put was round of applause. You had kept games, DIY activities, housie and many others things, through which their bonds became more strong. 
 
Once again thank you to management and hoping to see such type of events in the future. 
 
Thank you once again
 
Regards, 
Ratnesh Sheth
Jimisha Sheth
 
 
 
 
Ayaan Shah
 
 
Thank you so much for this Grandparents day They enjoyed a lot 
 
 
Re: A Thank you note!
 
 
Gharv Sodha <gharvsodha.svkm@gmail.com>
 
 
Thank you so much for sharing!
Grandparents had a lovely time 
 
 
Nursery D
 
Appreciation & Gratitude
 
 
Firstly, i would like to thank you for organising a beautiful event for Grandparents Day. All the grandparents and children had a great time. 
 
Secondly, what an amazing mothers day extravaganza it was? Music makes everything better. Not just me but all the mothers have had such a wonderful time that I don't know how to express. Thank you  
 
Lastly, Thank you for organising such lovely events at school for our little ones. Kids learn and enjoy through the events at school and we as parents are delighted to see them grow. 
 
Ending the email by wishing you and your families, A very happy diwali and prosperous new year. 
 
Regards, 
 
Gayatri
 
Appreciation for Grandparents Day Celebration
 
 
Organising Grandparents Day is very thoughtful, in this busy schedule we tend to miss showing gratitude towards our elders, this way SVKM is indulging excellent values to children and this generation kids would also learn to show respect and love for our loved ones and would certainly grow up to believe in tradition with modernity.
 
Thank you Tejal Maam, Anusha Maa and SVKM for such a delight.
 
Best Regards,
Ushma Sanghvi
 
 
A Thank you note!
 
Thankyou teacher’s for all the efforts and wonderful arrangements. We are glad to be a part of it. It was an overwhelming experience. We had a great time. 
Thankyou for the wonderful picture. 
 
Regards,
Riaan’s grandparents. 
 
---------------------------------------------- 
Nursery A
 
Thank you for Mothers day event
 
Aarushi Kothari <aarushikothari.svkm@gmail.com>
 
 
Thank you so much for making us moms feel so special. Today's event was soo well put up together.
Firstly the grand welcome with Dance  was so much fun .  The music faculty was at its bestest .All of them were just superb . The games played were so innovative  and fun.  Compering by the coordinators was just so perfect and full of laughter. Teachers constantly  on their feet making every memory precious. Thanks to all of you for working  so hard for us . It was refreshing  and rejuvenating . I feel proud to be associated  with such good Institution that values us parents  so much  . 
 
Regards
Hetal Kothari.
 
Nursery D
 
 
Thank you so very much co-ordinaries and teachers for such a fun filled and energetic event. We all were Rejuvenated, it was a much needed break for all I must say..
Superbly organised with an excellent Music Team.
 
Right from dressing up to dancing to singing, we thoroughly enjoyed every minute of it..
Looking forward for more such events.. 
 
Once again Thanking you.
 
Siya Kothari
 
---------------------------------------------- 
Nursery A
SEP-2022-Thank you!!!
 
Faridun Taraporewala <fariduntaraporewala.svkm@gmail.com>
 
 
Dear Homeroom Teachers,,
 
This is to place on record that the SEP conducted on Saturday Jul 30, 2022 by your respective office was well organized and we parents had a great time spent with each other. 
 
The sessions were managed well and each HRTs took great effort in explaining the concepts seamlessly. Appreciate the snacks, tea etc. Overall quite a successful event and looking forward to such events again.
 
Hope to have such sessions for fathers and a special request to extend an invitation to my daughter (16 years) who would love to attend these useful events which would be beneficial to her in collaborating with her brother.
 
Once again please accept my heartfelt gratitude to all the teachers, coordinators, supervisors etc. who made this event truly memorable.
 
Good Luck!!!
 
Best regards
Shaheen Taraporewala
 
 
A note of appreciation - SEP
 
Chinmay Deshpande <chinmaydeshpande.svkm@gmail.com>
 
 
Dear HRTs,
 
This is to let you know that I was highly impressed by the way the Nursery SEP was conducted this last Saturday. The clarity of each point explained was impeccable. Importantly, nothing was particularly rushed and you took the time to ensure the points were appropriately delivered across. The activities were simple, yet creative and super-engaging. I only envy our children as they are constantly part of such an immersive learning process. :)
 
I greatly appreciate your efforts (which, needless to say, are massive) behind putting this event together and effectively so. Keep up the good work! :)
 
Best regards,
Manasi Deshpande
 
 
(SEP)
 
Aarushi Kothari <aarushikothari.svkm@gmail.com>
 
 
Hello ma'am 
I would really like to thank you all for this opportunity you all gave us by conducting  SEP . It was best experience.  Thank you for putting inn so much hardwork and efforts for kids and parents both. It's amazing for us parents to be involved  in our child's learning  journey. 
Feel totally blessed to be part of SVKM . 
 
Thanks 
Hetal Kothari. 
Nursery B
 
Re: SEP
 
Nursery B <nurseryb.svkm@gmail.com>
Mon, Aug 1, 2022, 8:00 AM
 
 
Dear Teachers,
 
This is a note of appreciation to thank you for the very engaging and entertaining session of the SEP. As parents we always wonder how and what our kids are doing in school ..after yesterday’s session I am rest assured that my child is in safe hands for three hours and I don’t need to bother about anything.  The videos of the kids eating on their own and doing activities and yoga was extremely heartwarming and touching for us to see.  The teaching methods you’ll use to teach the kids are impeccable. 
 
 I believe I would be speaking on behalf of all the parents that we all thoroughly enjoyed the sessions and took back a lot of points that we will incorporate in parenting our children. Thank u once again for this wonderful session. Looking forward to many more . 
 
 Regards,
Sheherazad Elavia 
 
---------------------------------------------- 
Nursery A
 
Take a bow - Appreciation for the recent Sports Day
Inbox
 
Chinmay Deshpande
Sun, Dec 18, 2022, 7:00 PM
 
to me
 
 
Dear HRTs,
Hope you’ve got a well-deserved rest after days of sports day preparation.
On that note, let us congratulate you for the phenomenal efforts you have poured into the preparations as well as the work done on the day itself. This applies to all the teachers of Nursery. However, this email bears a particular note of appreciation for you two, for handling the kids so well. It reflected in their on-ground behaviour and the subsequent performance. Urvi miss, your energy was unparalleled and remained consistently so, throughout the event. It boosted the kids’ morale and seeing them, ours too.
We were convinced that our son won’t run as he was not keeping so well and hence wasn’t at his optimal energy level. However, Pooja miss, your gesture – holding his hand and running WITH him, so that he doesn’t miss the essence of the game – took us by a pleasant surprise. This single act of compassion truly mirrored the very theme of our sports. We were touched, and so were some parents around us. Rest assured, you both exemplified what we have always heard at our school’s Nursery meets – That the teachers here take care of children like mothers.
This showed us how a small gesture of kindness goes a long way and inspired us to pay it forward.
Thank you!! Chinmay and his classmates are lucky to have you both as their teachers!  
Best regards,
Manasi and Kapil Deshpande
 
 
 
Nursery B
 
Re: Appreciation is key to success
 
Nursery B <nurseryb.svkm@gmail.com>
Dec 20, 2022, 12:42 PM
 
Dear Teacher,
 
Greetings of the day 
 
I would like to appreciate the efforts taken by the teachers of the school for organising such a fabulous sports event. 
 
Thank you for encouraging children. It was a very enlightening experience for the kids. Pre Primary rocks. 
 
Special Thank you for Rachna & Payal teacher. I am so proud to be part of SVKM JV Parekh International school.
 
Regards,
Ahluwalia Family
 
 
 
Nursery D
 
Sports day celebration
 
Thank you for organizing such a lovely event...very well arranged and it was lot of fun for the kids as well as us… 
Kudos to your efforts!!!
 
Regards
Parents of Aveer Jain
 
 
Sports day celebration
 
Annual Sports event was very well organised, we parents had so much fun seeing not only our kids participating but infact all the others kids as well..
 
Seeing Siya doing March past reminded me of my school days..
 
Thank you Teachers for putting in so much efforts, so that the kids can perform so nicely    ..
 
Thanking you,
Jeenal Kothari
 
---------------------------------------------- 

Dear teachers n sir,

It was indeed a fantastic, enchanting and thrilling experience.

We were very happy to know the reason behind kids hesitant to miss the school.

Teachers n all faculty made us comfortable and enjoy every bit of the programme. It was well planned n executed.

Thank u for giving us this opportunity to be a child.

This has certainly raised the bars for expectations from school.

All the very best for your future similar endeavours.

Thank you once again.

Regards, 
Kalpana Bhatwadekar, 
Parent

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Respected Principal Sir, Coordinators & Teachers

 

Firstly, I want to thank and congratulate you and the faculty for organizing the "Back to School" program. 

From being a nursery student giving attendance followed with 

-energetic Shiamak dance session

-Fartados karaoke with learning

-Sport activity mini tennis with coaching which explained basic rules for the game

-refreshing energy drink 

-music session with dance really took us into another world

-delicious lunch with a sweet dish

 

For arranging whole program on a holiday just for us to have this heavenly experience and re-live the awesome activities that our children enjoy everyday, I would like to heartly appriciate your effort.

All the activities were planned so brilliantly that all the faculties and teachers made this whole experience an interactive and joyful session, where we not only thoroughly enjoyed, but also learned as if we were actually attending school. 

The icing on the cake was the certificate provided at the end of the session that was a really nice thought.

From all the activities, the dance session with Shiamak coaches, was enthralling. Can these dance sessions be arranged for us mothers on regular basis? Would really appreciate if this can be done.

From the overall experience of the program, we are feeling more happy and positive towards the efforts the entire staff is putting towards the learning of our children. Really appreciate all those involved with this.

Thanks and Regards

Manish Joshi

Urvi Joshi

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wow what a day, had super fun today.  Back to School was a hit. Till yesterday I was a daughter, wife, daughter-in-law, a mother, but today was a day were we all Mommies were just a kid. A big thank you to the school, to the teachers and all the faculties who conducted our sessions. Thank you for thinking about us. There was no time for worries, responsibility nothing. I think that's what is being a kid. As promised it was fun filled day. The teachers scarified there holiday for us, can't thank them enough.

How we wish to have such sessions more often. Also we mothers wanted to request for the Shiamak Davar class for us, at least once a week.

Regards, 
Aditi Nadkarni

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Respected SVKM Management,

Few words to express our gratitude towards the  immense hardwork behind our child's future that you have invested.
We just loved the way the activities were organised yesterday.
Robotics-it was a real insight into the physche behind creating thinking genius of the future, absolute essential for logical thinking with the understanding of outcome.
Shaimak davar dance class-the teachers made sure we mothers get to know why our kids are so agile and on third feet! Just super..
Sanjay sir -he made sure that everyone is equally involved and participating in whatever he makes them sing he's an absolute performer and no doubt the kids and mothers sing along
Furtados school of music session -very interactive and interesting way to learn music, beats and rhythm.
Mini Tennis -highly talented coaches impressive workout and sport boosting physical development of our kids.

We mothers were made to revisit and relive our school days by all the home room teachers who are exceptionally talented and cheerful, the reason behind our kids always wanting to go to school with a smile.
Thank you teachers for making each day full of fun and learning for our kids.It feels great to know that they are in such loving and able hands.
We had a blast living one day as a child and definitely realised that being a child is not really a child's play...
In a nutshell svkm management till now has always lived up to our expectations and hoping that they imbibe the same knowledge, understanding and culture which our kids have inculcated from them till now.
A big thank you once again to to the Management, Principal sir, Co-ordinators, Teachers and our very sweet helping didis.  Looking forward to many more such events.
On behalf of all the mothers from jr.kg. A, B and C division. 

Warm regards,
RADHIKA GAWADE

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dear Teachers,

Thank you very much for arranging an eventful Father’s Day. It is a herculean task to manage over 100 fathers. The segregation of teams, co-ordination between teachers, relevant games was all though out very well. The arrangements including food were top-notch.

 We are extremely proud to witness the atmosphere in which our child is being nurtured.

Regards,

Shrenik Ajmera (Father of Pari Ajmera)

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dear Teachers,

Father's Day' was a fabulous celebration indeed. All the activities happened were not only well organised but children and fathers enjoyed it thoroughly.

Musical programme represented magnificently by children that reflects a great dedication of teachers.

Just a humble request to encourage children to take part in competition with full enthusiasm irrespective of results.

Really fathers and children spend a rocking day together.

Regards
Vigya's father

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dear teachers, 

I would like to thank all teachers and staff for organizing such a lovely and fun day for grandparents . Inaaya's grandmother really enjoyed and asked me to thank everyone personally for such a thoughtful event. Grandparents are very special part of kids life and appreciate the school for organizing a day with them . She traveled specially for this event to be with Inaaya and  was proud to attend the same .

Again Big thanks from all of us .

Regards,

Dipti Malhotra 

Inaaya's Mother

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dear Coordinators,

Thankyou for organising the Grandparenrs day and creating such lovely memories.Our teachers hav taken a lot of effort so a special thankyou to Deepal Teacher n Namrata Teacher.
Looking forward to more school events.
Also would like to suggest that it would b very convenient if you start such events at 10 or 11as 8 in the morning becomes a bit early for grandparents.

Regards,
Sukshema Deogaonkar

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dear teachers,

We thoroughly appreciate efforts taken by all of you to involve grandparents in our kids' school activities and making them feel important.

My kids as well as their grandparents enjoyed a lot.

Also to mention that the age appropriate games and activities held and also the gifts given were really remarkable.

Looking forward for many such celebrations.

Bhargavi Ajmera
(Prisha’s Mother)

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------